امرأة تدرس للحصول على شهادة تخرجها مع ابنها أثناء قيامه بواجبه المنزلي.
تم استخدام شعار جامعة هودجز في العنوان

اختر برنامج شهادة التخرج الخاص بك

شهادة الدراسات العليا في الأمن السيبراني

الأمن السيبراني

شهادة الأمن السيبراني هي شهادة 18 ساعة معتمدة يمكن إكمالها في فصلين دراسيين. يمزج موضوعات نظام معلومات واسعة مثل الإدارة الإستراتيجية لأنظمة تكنولوجيا المعلومات واتجاهات تكنولوجيا المعلومات مع مواضيع الأمن السيبراني المركزة مثل الامتثال الأمني ​​وضمان أمن تكنولوجيا المعلومات والطب الشرعي المتقدم. تم تصميم هذه الشهادة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في التخصص في الأمن السيبراني المتقدم لحياتهم المهنية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد تقوم هذه الشهادة بإعداد أولئك الذين يرغبون في تدريس الأمن السيبراني على مستوى الكلية. هناك متطلبات التأهيل المسبق لهذا البرنامج ، بما في ذلك درجة البكالوريوس.

شهادة إدارة قواعد البيانات

إدارة قاعدة البيانات

تمزج شهادة إدارة قواعد البيانات بين موضوعات نظم المعلومات العامة مثل اتجاهات إدارة تكنولوجيا المعلومات والإدارة الإستراتيجية مع مواضيع إدارة قواعد البيانات المركزة مثل مستودع البيانات وأنظمة دعم القرار وأمن قواعد البيانات والتدقيق. سيمكنك هذا البرنامج من التقدم في مجالك الحالي أو إعدادك بشكل أفضل لتغيير مهنتك ويمكن إكماله في فصلين دراسيين. هناك متطلبات التأهيل المسبق لهذا البرنامج ، بما في ذلك درجة البكالوريوس.

شهادة قيادة التنوع والإنصاف والشمول

التنوع والإنصاف والقيادة الشمولية

شهادة الدراسات العليا لقيادة التنوع والإنصاف والشمول مخصصة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تعلم كيفية تغيير بيئات العمل من خلال تعزيز التنوع وتعزيز الشمولية. تم تصميم هذا البرنامج للإدارة والموظفين على المستوى التنفيذي ويمكن أن يؤخذ بمفرده أو بالتوازي مع درجة الماجستير. هناك متطلبات التأهيل المسبق لهذا البرنامج ، بما في ذلك درجة البكالوريوس.

ابدأ في #MyHodgesStory الخاص بك اليوم. 

كانت تجربتي رائعة في Hodges. كان الموظفون وأعضاء هيئة التدريس ممتازين في جميع الجوانب ، وأشعر أنني تلقيت تعليماً قيماً أستخدمه. Hodges هي جامعة رائعة لتطبيق المهارات المكتسبة وتعلم مهارات الحياة الحقيقية والمعرفة في عالم اليوم.
صورة الإعلان - غيّر مستقبلك ، أنشئ عالمًا أفضل. جامعة هودجز. سجل اليوم. تخرج بشكل أسرع - عش حياتك على طريقتك - عبر الإنترنت - معتمد - احضر Hodges U
أعزو نجاحي إلى جميع الأساتذة المتحمسين والملتزمين في Hodges ... يمكنك القيام بذلك ، واتباع أحلامك. بسبب دعمهم ، أنا متحمس ومتحمس ، وأشجع أي شخص يفكر في العودة إلى المدرسة للنظر في Hodges.
Translate »

Woman studying for her graduate certificate with her son as he does his homework.
Hodges University Logo used in the Header

Choose Your Graduate Certificate Program

Cybersecurity Graduate Certificate

Cybersecurity

The Cybersecurity Certificate is an 18 credit hour certificate that may be completed in two semesters. It blends broad information system topics such as Strategic Management of IT Systems and IT Trends with focused cybersecurity topics like Security Compliance, IT Security Assurance, and Advanced Forensics. This certificate is designed for those who wish to specialize in advanced cybersecurity for their career. Additionally, this certificate may prepare those who want to teach cybersecurity at a college level. There are prequalification requirements for this program, including a bachelor’s degree.

Database Management Certificate

Database Management

The Database Management Certificate blends broad information systems topics like IT Management Trends and Strategic Management with focused database management topics like Data Warehouse and Decision Support Systems and Database Security and Auditing. This program will enable you to advance within your current field or to better prepare you for a career change and may be completed in two semesters. There are prequalification requirements for this program, including a bachelor’s degree.

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Leadership Certificate

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Leadership

The Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Leadership graduate certificate is for those who wish to learn how to transform work environments by promoting diversity and fostering inclusivity. This program is designed for management and executive-level staff and may be taken alone or in parallel with a master’s degree. There are prequalification requirements for this program, including a bachelor’s degree.

Get started on your #MyHodgesStory today. 

My experience was amazing at Hodges. The staff and faculty were excellent in all aspects, and I feel like I received a valuable education I am putting to use. Hodges is a great university for application of skills learned and teaches real life skills and knowledge in today's world.
Ad Image - Change Your Future, Create a Better World. Hodges University. Apply Today. Graduate Faster - Live your life your way - Online - Accredited - Attend Hodges U
I credit my success to all the passionate and committed professors at Hodges... you can do this, follow your dreams. Because of their support I am driven and passionate, and I encourage anyone contemplating going back to school to look into Hodges.
Translate »