学习与她的儿子,因为他做功课的研究生证书的女人。
标头中使用的霍奇斯大学徽标

选择您的研究生证书课程

网络安全研究生证书

网络安全

网络安全证书是18个学时的证书,可以在两个学期内完成。 它融合了广泛的信息系统主题,例如 IT系统的战略管理和IT趋势 重点关注网络安全主题,例如 安全合规性,IT安全保证和高级取证。 该证书是为那些希望在其职业生涯中专注于高级网络安全的人士设计的。 此外,此证书还可以为那些希望在大学级别教授网络安全课程的人员做好准备。 该课程有资格预审要求,包括学士学位。

数据库管理证书

数据库管理

数据库管理证书融合了广泛的信息系统主题,例如 IT管​​理趋势与战略管理 重点关注数据库管理主题,例如 数据仓库和决策支持系统以及数据库安全性和审计。 该课程将使您能够在当前的领域内前进,或者为您的职业转变做好更好的准备,并且可以在两个学期内完成。 该课程有资格预审要求,包括学士学位。

多样性,平等与包容性领导力证书

多元化,平等与包容性领导

多样性,平等和包容性领导力研究生证书适用于那些希望学习如何通过促进多样性和促进包容性来改变工作环境的人。 该课程是为管理人员和执行人员设计的,可以单独学习,也可以与硕士学位同时修读。 该课程有资格预审要求,包括学士学位。

立即开始您的#MyHodgesStory。 

我在霍奇斯的经历很棒。 员工和教职员工在各个方面都很出色,我感到自己得到了宝贵的教育,正在使用中。 霍奇斯大学是一门伟大的大学,它应用所学到的技能,并教授当今世界的现实生活中的技能和知识。
广告形象-改变未来,创造更美好的世界。 霍奇斯大学。 立即申请。 更快毕业-以自己的方式生活-在线-认可-参加Hodges U
我将自己的成功归功于霍奇斯大学所有热情和敬业的教授……您可以做到这一点,追寻自己的梦想。 由于他们的支持,我充满了激情和热情,我鼓励任何打算回到学校研究Hodges的人。
Translate »

Woman studying for her graduate certificate with her son as he does his homework.
Hodges University Logo used in the Header

Choose Your Graduate Certificate Program

Cybersecurity Graduate Certificate

Cybersecurity

The Cybersecurity Certificate is an 18 credit hour certificate that may be completed in two semesters. It blends broad information system topics such as Strategic Management of IT Systems and IT Trends with focused cybersecurity topics like Security Compliance, IT Security Assurance, and Advanced Forensics. This certificate is designed for those who wish to specialize in advanced cybersecurity for their career. Additionally, this certificate may prepare those who want to teach cybersecurity at a college level. There are prequalification requirements for this program, including a bachelor’s degree.

Database Management Certificate

Database Management

The Database Management Certificate blends broad information systems topics like IT Management Trends and Strategic Management with focused database management topics like Data Warehouse and Decision Support Systems and Database Security and Auditing. This program will enable you to advance within your current field or to better prepare you for a career change and may be completed in two semesters. There are prequalification requirements for this program, including a bachelor’s degree.

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Leadership Certificate

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Leadership

The Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Leadership graduate certificate is for those who wish to learn how to transform work environments by promoting diversity and fostering inclusivity. This program is designed for management and executive-level staff and may be taken alone or in parallel with a master’s degree. There are prequalification requirements for this program, including a bachelor’s degree.

Get started on your #MyHodgesStory today. 

My experience was amazing at Hodges. The staff and faculty were excellent in all aspects, and I feel like I received a valuable education I am putting to use. Hodges is a great university for application of skills learned and teaches real life skills and knowledge in today's world.
Ad Image - Change Your Future, Create a Better World. Hodges University. Apply Today. Graduate Faster - Live your life your way - Online - Accredited - Attend Hodges U
I credit my success to all the passionate and committed professors at Hodges... you can do this, follow your dreams. Because of their support I am driven and passionate, and I encourage anyone contemplating going back to school to look into Hodges.
Translate »